Alexander McQueen And Target Love

A man of design genius, the name alone makes my heart anxious. I adore the designs, the creativity, the feminine fantasies concocted by Alexander McQueen. Absolutely beautiful and heavenly.

alexander-mcqueen-met-dress-2003

So when I heard that he is to participate with a collection for the International line at TARGET, you can imagine my excitement- wow!

I don’t know if I can handle waiting, though I suppose I do not have the choice. Simply, I am pleased to know I will have a choice to purchase his designs and the oh so wonderful TARGET store! Yet another reason to love that place.

I haven’t seen any of the designs for this venture just yet, though I do believe a skinny jean is involved- yum, I know whatever he will do will be fantastic. I am looking for some beautiful sleeves and dreamy dresses. In the mean time I felt it appropriate to bask in some of his other more luxurious designs.

Alexander McQueen Elvie Purse

alexander-mcqueen-shoes-black-whiteOh how much do I love these designs- they are gorgeous! So dreamy and luxurious! I cannot wait until the TARGET line is officially revealed and available, you can be certain I will be there early and ready. More to come soon on this gem of a discovery.

alexandermcqueenyellowdress

alexander-mcqueen-headdress

alexander-mcqueen

2 Responses to “Alexander McQueen And Target Love”

  1. Gabrielle Teare Says:

    I love this really feminine chic and classy great article!

  2. bombshell beauty Says:

    Thank you, it is everything I strive for in an image. Very much appreciated from an exceptionally feminine and classy eye.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

